42 Word Review: Doctor Who – 50th Anniversary Collection

Visit Us
Follow Me

Doctor Who: 50th Anniversary Collection

(Puffin, 2013)

Doctor Who 50th Anniversary Collection

Doctor Who doesn’t lend itself well to short fiction. This collection of stories — one each for the Doctor’s first eleven incarnations — is pleasant enough, but only Neil Gaiman’s darkly imaginative ‘Nothing O’Clock’ moves beyond nostalgia into the realms of original, broadcast-worthy adventures.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *