Endeavour, Series 1

Endeavour, Series 1

by Russell Lewis (ITV, 2012-2013)

Endeavour 1

Four feature-length mysteries (plus pilot episode) establishing the young Inspector Morse as a detective constable in 1960s Oxford. Morse is not yet especially redolent of his older self but Shaun Evans excels with a very expressive line in facially portrayed inner monologues.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *