George Gently, Series 6

George Gently, Series 6

(BBC, 2014)

George Gently 6

Six series have taken Inspector Gently and DS Bacchus through to 1969 (with backdrops such as urban renewal and mine closure), their dynamic becoming less edgy but given an extra dimension now by the introduction of WPC Coles across four murder investigations.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *