Murphy’s Law, Series 1

Murphy’s Law, Series 1

created by Colin Bateman (BBC, 2001-2003)

Murphy's Law 01

James Nesbitt is irrepressibly Irish as the loquacious, mercurial DS Tommy Murphy, a nonconformist whose traumatised disregard for self makes him a natural at undercover work. Claudia Harrison (DI Annie Guthrie) provides well-pitched support through five serious but quirky feature-length crime dramas.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *